Vance County Early College High School Graduation Marshals

Students who are members of the junior class at the Vance County Early College High School have been selected as graduation marshals to assist in events for the Class of 2017.

The 10 junior marshals were honored at a luncheon on April 28 at the school. They were selected as marshals for their outstanding academics.
Image Information: From left: Ke'Moni Champion, Victoria Inscoe, Seth Moody, Suzanne Williams, Luke Frazier, Nancy Bonilla, Lehman Ford, Zenee Davis and Lillian Kanouff. Nealee Fisher also will serve as a marshal, but was not available for the photo.