Graduation Marshals at Northern Vance High School

Juniors who attend Northern Vance High School were honored this afternoon at a reception for their selection as graduation marshals for the Class of 2018.

The students were selected based on their outstanding academic achievements.

Those who will serve as graduation marshals are shown in the accompanying photo. They include, front row from left, Billy Zheng (lead marshal), Tomesha Jefferson, Matthew Munn, Ryan Stainback, Destinee Bullock and Briana Sulyans. On the back row, from left, are Anterrahn Harris, Brittany Kersey, Jaida Lewis, Alex Machado, Breana Williams and Tierra Bullock.